Reviewed stories

Reviewed

You can add chapters to a Reviewed story, but a story owner/editor will review your chapter before it is published. They might make changes to it or reject it.

For story owners, Reviewed mode is useful when you want a story to be open for additions, but you still want to maintain some quality control.

Story owners can grant other people the ability to edit and review submitted chapters. They are called the "editors" of the story. The stories you can edit are on your dashboard under "Shared With You".

This is a story type tag. These tags describe the structure of a story and how you can add chapters, among other things.

Search Reviewed stories

All story type tags

Structure:

Collaboration:

Visibility:

Completion:

Back to all story types