Restricted stories
Restricted
You cannot add chapters to a Reviewed story, unless the owner has given you permission to add to it.
For story owners, Restricted mode is useful for when you want sole authorship over a story, or when you want only a small group of authors to be able to add chapters to it.
The stories you have been granted permission to add to are on your dashboard under "Shared With You".
This is a story type tag. These tags describe the structure of a story and how you can add chapters, among other things.